0040 21 32 32 720
Hours:
Mon-Sat 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

about us

We work with a network of Romanian factories which can produce mechanical parts of various complexities depending on the customer’s demand.

  • Outsourcing of purchases

     

    INOTECH CONSULTING specialises in the outsourcing of purchases. By working with us, you reduce your total cost of purchases and your purchasing team can stay focused on your core business while contributing to the satisfaction of your internal customers. INOTECH CONSULTING guarantees savings on your purchases. We negotiate with our suppliers 100% of your orders, even the smallest or the least recurrent.

  • Indirect savings

     

    By reducing the number of your suppliers, INOTECH CONSULTING helps you make important savings during the purchasing and supply processes: quotation request, supplier creation, ordering, document management, import, delivery management, control, invoicing, payment, informing your internal clients.

  • A personalised accompaniment

     

    Your requests are specifically dealt with during the audit. In parallel with the audit we continuously search for solutions for improvement. We are available at any time to facilitate the exchanges between you and the suppliers.

Our commitment

After your orders have been sent, INOTECH CONSULTING negotiates with the suppliers to meet all the terms of the contract: quality and timing. Our teams visit the suppliers during the process according to the contract. Thus, you get inspection reports during the production of the mechanical parts and before shipment.

Communication intermediary

We are permanently intermediating the communication between our customers and suppliers by frequent exchanges, in the local language. In the case of a nonconformity we communicate with the supplier to offer you concrete and adapted solutions.

Audits

The preparation of the audit is essential to understanding your project and expectations. By following a client reference system or the INOTECH CONSULTING methodologies, the auditor goes to the supplier’s site and explores several professional dimensions: legal structures, organisation, finances, HR, production, quality, logistics, clients.

A personalised accompaniment

The needs of each customer are specifically dealt with during the audit. In parallel with the audit, we carry out intensive research to find improvement solutions. We are available to facilitate exchanges between you and your suppliers throughout the process.

Pre-select your supplier and requests without you moving an inch.

INOTECH CONSULTING offers you the benefits of working with a highly skilled team while establishing a strong partnership.

0040 21 32 32 720
Hours:
Mon-Sat 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

A propos de nous

Nous travaillons avec un réseau d’usines roumaines qui peuvent réaliser les pièces de complexités diverses en fonction de la demande du client.

  • Externalisation des achats

    L’externalisation d’achats est la spécialité d’INOTECH CONSULTING. Elle réduit votre coût total d’acquisition, permet à vos équipes achats de rester concentrées sur votre cœur de métier et contribue à la satisfaction de vos clients internes. Économies directes INOTECH CONSULTING vous garantit des gains sur achats. Nous négocions, auprès des fournisseurs , 100% de vos commandes, même les plus petites, les moins récurrentes.

  • Économies indirectes

    En diminuant radicalement le nombre de vos fournisseurs, INOTECH CONSULTING vous apporte des économies sur le processus d’achat et d’approvisionnement : demande de devis, création fournisseur, commande, gestion documentaire, importation, gestion de la livraison, contrôle, facture, règlement, dématérialisation, information aux clients internes.

  • Un accompagnement personnalisé

    Les problématiques du client sont spécifiquement traitées durant l'audit. La recherche de solutions d'amélioration est menée en parallèle de l'audit. L'auditeur reste disponible pour faciliter les échanges entre vous et vos fournisseurs. Suivi qualité et délai INOTECH CONSULTING suit vos projets et assure l'inspection qualité.

Notre engagement

Après vos commandes, INOTECH CONSULTING agit auprès des fournisseurs pour faire respecter les engagements de délai et de qualité. Nos équipes se déplacent pour vous chez les fournisseurs en suivant les jalons définis. Ainsi, vous obtenez des rapports d'inspection en cours de production et avant expédition.

Intermédiaire de communication

Nous améliorons la communication par des échanges fréquents, en langue locale, avec une double lecture culturelle client/fournisseur. En cas de dérive ou de non-conformité, nous échangeons avec le fournisseur pour vous proposer des solutions concrètes et adaptées.

Audits

La préparation de l'audit est essentielle pour comprendre vos projets et vos attentes. En suivant un référentiel client ou les méthodologies INOTECH CONSULTING, l'auditeur se rend sur site fournisseur, explore plusieurs dimensions professionnelles (structure légale, organisation, finances, RH, production, qualité, logistique, clients).

Un accompagnement personnalisé

Les problématiques du client sont spécifiquement traitées durant l'audit. La recherche de solutions d'amélioration est menée en parallèle de l'audit. L'auditeur reste disponible pour faciliter les échanges entre vous et vos fournisseurs. Suivi qualité et délai INOTECH CONSULTING suit vos projets et assure l'inspection qualité.

PRE-SÉLECTIONER SANS DÉPLACEMENT DU CLIENT

INOTECH CONSULTING MET À VOTRE DISPOSITION
UNE ÉQUIPE PERFORMANTE ET QUALIFIÉE TOUT EN ÉTABLISSANT AVEC VOUS UNE CONFIANCE NÉCESSAIRE À L’ÉLABORATION DE VOTRE PRODUIT.